top of page
Kaizen

Kaizen

SKU: 9781529005356
£12.99Price
Perfect for fans of Ikigai and Marie Kondo, Kaizen is the step-by-step Japanese way to bring positive changes into your life.
  • Pub Date

    19-Sep-2019
  • Format

    Hardback
  • Author

    Harvey, Sarah
  • Publisher

    Bluebird
  • Dimensions

    184x130x27
  • Weight

    468