201626741298900
 
Bad Habits by Flynn Meaney

Bad Habits by Flynn Meaney

£7.99Price

Hilarious, bold, sparky and surprising, this is the funniest feminist book you'll read all year. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne, Derry Girls and Sex Education. Alex is a rebel with a purple fauxhawk and biker boots.

St Mary's Catholic School is a strict boarding school where she's currently trapped. Despite trying everything she can to get expelled, she's still stuck with the nuns, the prudish attitude and the sexism. Fed up with life inside the hallowed halls of St. Mary's, Alex decides to take matters into her own hands. She's going to stage the school's first ever production of The Vagina Monologues. Which may be a challenge, as no one else at St Mary's can even bear to say the word 'vagina' out loud...A riotously funny novel about the importance of friendship and finding your voice.